The home of several adult hockey leagues

Sportplexe de Pierrefonds hosts several adult hockey leagues that play day, evening and weekend. Whether your tour is modest – some teams – or more elaborate – up to a hundred teams – you will find at Sportplexe all the necessary services, and more, to practice your favorite sport in the best possible conditions. So, whether you are looking for an existing league in which to evolve or want to set up your own league.

Just contact Mr. Serge Vaillancourt (514 626-2500 ext. 11)

DWHL

The DWHL is the league par excellence. Would you like to play in a well-organized league with over a hundred teams?

This is where it happens: https://dwhl.net/

WISH

Mixed non-competitive adult league. Couples are welcomed. The games are three 20 minutes periods with ref and scorekeeper.
Contact: wish.icehockey@gmail.com
 

DALCOM

Dalcom hockey league is a 35 years old + men’s league to play a friendly game each friday night from 8:30pm to 9:45pm. If you would like to join, please contact Tony D’Aliesio at 514-696-8770 or tdaliesio@gmail.com.

DDC

Since 1975, DDC plays every Saturday night from September to April. The league plays with 3 teams, so you play 2 weeks and get one week off. The maximum number of players in a team is 11 including the goalie. There are no contacts or slap shots permitted.
For more information: Denis de Chantal   514-992-8164

BHL

Skip to toolbar

La maison-mère de plusieurs ligues de hockey pour adultes

Sportplexe de Pierrefonds accueille plusieurs ligues de hockey pour adultes qui évoluent de jour, de soir et la fin de semaine. Que votre circuit soit modeste – quelques équipes – ou plus élaboré – jusqu’à une centaine d’équipes – vous trouverez au Sportplexe tous les services nécessaires, et bien plus, pour pratiquer votre sport préféré dans les meilleures conditions possibles. Ainsi, que vous soyez à la recherche d’une ligue existante dans laquelle évoluer ou que vous souhaitiez mettre sur pied votre propre ligue.

Il vous suffit de contacter M. Serge Vaillancourt (514 626-2500 poste 11)

DWHL

La DWHL est la ligue par excellence. Vous aimeriez jouer dans une ligue bien organisée avec plus d’une centaine d’équipes?

C’est ici que ça se passe: https://dwhl.net/

WISH

 Ligue mixte adulte non-compétitive de 4 équipes. Les couples sont les bienvenus. Les parties sont de 3 périodes de 20 minutes et inclus les arbitres et marqueurs.
Contact: wish.icehockey@gmail.com
 

DALCOM

La ligue de hockey Dalcom est constituée d’hommes âgés de 35 ans et plus qui se rassemblent pour une partie amicale. Les parties sont les vendredis soirs de 20h30 à 21h45. Si vous êtes intéressés à en faire partie, contactez Tony D’Aliesio au 514-696-8770 ou au tdaliesio@gmail.com.

 

 

DDC

Depuis 1975, la ligue de hockey DDC joue tous les samedis soirs et rassemblent des joueurs dans 3 équipes. Vous pourrez donc jouer 2 semaines et avoir 1 semaine de congé. Il y a 11 joueurs par équipe incluant le gardien. Il est important de noter que les parties se jouent sans contact ni lancer frappé. Les 21 matchs se jouent entre septembre et avril.

Contactez Denis De Chantal 514-992-8164

Aller à la barre d’outils