Pierrefonds Minor Hockey Association

The reason of being of the Pierrefonds Minor Hockey Association is to provide a safe environment for young hockey players to have fun while playing their favorite sport while developing their skills. The Association pays particular attention to the recruitment of its coaches and officials and its actions by Hockey Québec with respect to discipline, respect for the person and the rules and non-violence. With the collaboration of parents, the Association encourages a spirit of competition that contributes to improving the pleasure of playing hockey. The Minor Hockey Association and Sportplexe Pierrefonds: an unbeatable team!

http://hockeypfds.com/

 

Des Sources High School

The Pierrefonds Sportplexe offers all the necessary facilities for Sport-études hockey programs for elementary and high school students. Programs are offered by Jonathan Wilson Elementary School, Des Sources High School and Kuper Academy Hockey School. For more information, visit their website:

http://www.ecoledessources.com/programmes/sport-etudes

 

 

Jonathan Wilson Elementary School

Jonathan Wilson Elementary School is located in the heart of Île-Bizard, in a setting of enchanting and quiet life. The primary school of the Marguerite-Bourgeoys School Board stands out by offering a “recreational” sports-concentration to all Cycle 3 students, as well as an “elite” component in hockey, soccer, figure skating and gymnastics. In addition, since physical activity and healthy lifestyles are essential in school, all students have a minimum of two hours of physical education per week.
https://jonathanwilson.ecoleouestmtl.com/

Kuper Academy

http://www.kuperacademy.ca/athletics/team-schedules-gmaa-locations

 

CANAM

For more than 40 years, CAN / AM has been hosting hockey tournaments and training camps offering unparalleled service to all ages. Everything is planned, in the smallest details so that your next event will be an unforgettable success. CAN / AM’s knowledgeable and knowledgeable staff will accompany you right from the beginning to the end of your business. All CAN / AM events are designed to make your life easier and for players and family members to enjoy an extraordinary experience.

CAN / AM takes care of everything: reservation of hotel rooms, restaurants, etc. From the moment you arrive, to your departure, you will be surrounded by competent and caring professionals who made the reputation of CAN / AM. This is why the Pierrefonds Sportplexe is proud to offer its facilities to the CAN / AM team and associate it with this winning organization

More information : www.canamhockey.com

Montreal Meltdown

 

https://kreezee.com/portal/montreal-meltdown/7452

 
 

 

Skip to toolbar

Association d’hockey mineur de Pierrefonds

La raison d’être de l’Association de hockey mineur de Pierrefonds est d’offrir un environnement sécuritaire aux jeunes hockeyeurs afin qu’ils s’amusent en pratiquant leur sport favori, tout en développant leurs habiletés. L’Association accorde une attention particulière au recrutement de ses entraîneurs et officiels et partage les valeurs véhiculées par Hockey Québec en ce qui concerne la discipline, le respect de la personne et des règlements et la non-violence. Grâce à la collaboration des parents, l’Association encourage un esprit de saine compétition qui contribue à améliorer le plaisir de jouer au hockey. L’Association de hockey mineur et le Sportplexe de Pierrefonds : une équipe imbattable!

http://hockeypfds.com/?lang=fr

 

École secondaire Des Sources

Le Sportplexe de Pierrefonds offre toutes les facilités nécessaires pour la tenue de programmes de Sport-études hockey pour les élèves de niveau élémentaire et de niveau secondaire . Les programmes sont dispensés par l’école élémentaire Jonathan Wilson , l’école secondaire Des Sources et par l’école de hockey Kuper Academy. Pour en savoir plus, visitez leur site Internet :

http://www.ecoledessources.com/programmes/sport-etudes

 

 

École primaire Jonathan-Wilson

L’école primaire Jonathan-Wilson est située en plein coeur de l’île-Bizard, dans un cadre de vie enchanteur et calme. L’école primaire de la commission scolaire Marguerite-Bourgeoys se distingue en offrant une concentration-sports «récréatif»  à tous les élèves du 3e cycle, ainsi qu’un volet «élite» en  hockey, soccer, patinage artistique et gymnastique. De plus, comme l’activité physique et les saines habitudes de vie sont essentielles à l’école, tous les élèves ont un minimum de deux heures d’éducation physique par semaine.
www.jonathanwilson.ecoleouestmtl.com

Kuper Academy

http://www.kuperacademy.ca/athletics/team-schedules-gmaa-locations

 

CANAM

Depuis plus de 40 ans CAN/AM organise des tournois et des camps d’entrainement de hockey en offrant un service inégalé à sa clientèle de tous âges. Tout est prévu, dans les moindres détails pour que votre prochain évènement soit un succès inoubliable. Le personnel compétent et attentionné de CAN/AM vous accompagnera dès les premiers préparatifs jusqu’à la fin de votre activité.

Tous les évènements CAN/AM sont conçus pour vous simplifier la vie et pour que les joueurs et les membres de leur famille vivent une expérience extraordinaire. CAN/AM prend tout en charge : réservation de chambres d’hôtels, de restaurants, etc. Dès votre arrivé, et jusqu’à votre départ, vous serez entourés par des professionnels compétents et attentionnés qui ont fait la réputation de CAN/AM. C’est pourquoi le Sportplexe de Pierrefonds est fier d’offrir ses facilités à l’équipe de CAN/AM et de l’associer à cette organisation gagnante.

Pour en savoir plus : www.canamhockey.com

Montréal Meltdown

 

https://kreezee.com/portal/montreal-meltdown/7452

 
 

 

Aller à la barre d’outils